MEN'S LACROSSE
Saturday Apr. 7 | 12 p.m.

vs. Air Force

88 and Sunny (Homecoming)
Saturday Apr. 28 | 12 p.m.

vs. OVMI

Senior Day
 WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Sunday

Mar. 11 | 1 p.m.

vs. Vermont

Sunday Funday
Wednesday Mar. 21 | 4 p.m. Dartmouth Duval County Day
Sunday Apr. 15 | 12 p.m. Del State Cancer Awareness
Friday Apr. 20 | 4 p.m. Mercer JU Faculty and Staff Appreciation
Sunday Apr. 22 | 12 p.m. KSU Sunday Funday
Sunday Apr. 29 | 1 p.m. Stetson Sunday Funday Senior Day
BASEBALL
Friday Mar. 9 | 6 p.m. vs. Bradley $1 Friday
Saturday Mar. 10 | 6 p.m. vs. Bradley Faith and Family Day/Meal Deal/Veterans
Sunday Mar. 11 | 1 p.m. vs. Bradley Kids Day
Tuesday Mar. 13 | 7 p.m. vs. Richmond Taco Tuesday
Friday Mar. 16 | 7 p.m. vs. Fairfield $1 Friday
Saturday Mar. 17 | 7 p.m. vs. Fairfield St. Patricks Day-Wear Green Get in Free/Meal Deal/Veterans
Sunday Mar. 18 | 1 p.m. vs. Fairfield Kids Day
Thursday Mar. 29 | 7 p.m. vs. UNF River City Rumble
Friday Mar. 30 | 7 p.m. vs. UNF $1 Friday
Saturday Mar. 31 | 1 p.m. vs. UNF Princess and Superheroes Day/Meal Deal/Veterans
Tuesday Apr. 3 | 5 p.m. vs. Florida A&M Taco Tuesday
Friday Apr. 13 | 7 p.m. vs. FGCU $1 Friday
Saturday Apr. 14 | 7 p.m. vs. FGCU JU faculty and Staff Appreciation Day/VS Cancer Awareness Game/Meal Deal/Veterans
Sunday Apr. 15 | 1 p.m. vs. FGCU Kids Day
Friday Apr. 27 | 7 p.m. vs. NJIT $1 Friday
Saturday Apr. 28 | 7 p.m. vs. NJIT Military Appreciation Day/Meal Deal/Veterans
Sunday Apr. 29 | 1 p.m. vs. NJIT Kids Day
Tuesday May 15 | 2 p.m. vs. Bethune Cookman Taco Tuesday
Friday May 17 | 7 p.m. vs. UCF Senior Weekend
Saturday May 18 | 7 p.m. vs. Kennesaw State $1 Friday/Senior Weekend
Sunday May 19 | 1 p.m. vs. Kennesaw State Senior Weekend/Meal Deal/Veterans
SOFTBALL
Saturday Mar. 17 | 5 p.m.

vs. George Mason

Bark in the Park
Saturday Mar. 17 | 7 p.m.

vs. George Mason

Kids Day
Saturday Mar. 24 | 1 p.m.

vs. UNF

Bark in the Park- River City Rumble
Saturday Mar. 24 | 3:30 p.m.

vs. UNF

Bark in the Park- River City Rumble
Sunday Mar. 25 | 1 p.m.

vs. Ohio State

Kids Day- River City Rumble
Saturday Apr. 21 | 1 p.m.

vs. FGCU

Bark in the Park
Saturday Apr. 21 | 3:30 p.m.

vs. FGCU 

Bark in the Park
Sunday Apr. 22 | 1 p.m.

vs. FGCU 

Kids Day
Saturday Apr. 28 | 6 p.m.

vs. Kennesaw State

Bark in the Park
Sunday Apr. 29 | 1 p.m.

vs. Kennesaw State

Senior Weekend- Kids Day
Sunday Apr. 29 | 3 p.m.

vs. Kennesaw State

Senior Weekend- Kids Day