MEN'S BASKETBALL

 Saturday Nov. 18 | 6 p.m.

vs. North Carolina A&T

 Duval County Day 
Tuesday Dec. 5 | 6 p.m.

vs. Wis-Milwaukee

Battle of the Halls
Saturday Dec. 9 | 6 p.m.

vs. Fla. National

Silent Night in Swisher
Wednesday Dec. 20 | 7 p.m.

vs. Northern Arizona

Toys for Tots 
Thursday Jan. 11 | 7 p.m.

vs. Kennesaw State

Green Out Swisher
Saturday Jan. 13 | 6 p.m.

vs. Lipscomb

Salute to Service
Wednesday Jan. 24 | 7 p.m.

vs. Stetson

Battle of the Greeks
Saturday Feb. 3 | 6 p.m.

vs. Florida Gulf Coast

Faith Day
Thursday Feb. 15 | 7 p.m.

vs. NJIT

 Be My Valentine
Saturday Feb. 17 | 6 p.m.

vs. USC Upstate

Cancer Awareness Pink Out
Thursday Feb. 22 | 7 p.m.

vs. North Florida

River City Rumble White Out

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

 Monday Nov. 13 | 7 p.m.

vs. Iona

Millennial Night
 Friday  Nov. 24 | 2 p.m.

vs. Monmouth

 International Students Day
Sunday Dec. 10 | 2 p.m.

vs. Flagler

Duval County Day 
Sunday Decc 31 | 2 p.m.

vs. Savannah State

Saying Goodbye to 2017
Saturday  Jan. 11 | 1 p.m.

vs. Lipscomb

Salute to Service
Monday Jan. 15 | 1 p.m.

vs. Kennesaw State

 National Hat Day
Thursday Feb. 1 | 7 p.m.

vs. Stetson

Battle of the Greeks 
Saturday Feb. 3 | 1 p.m.

vs. Florida Gulf Coast

Faith Day
Saturday Feb. 17 | 1 p.m.

vs. USC Upstate

Cancer Awareness Pink Out
Monday Feb. 19 | 7 p.m.

vs. NJIT

Battle of the Halls
Saturday Feb. 24 | 2 p.m.

vs. North Florida

River City Rumble White Out