2017 Jacksonville University Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Runs 121
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .359
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Morehead State
@ Jackson, Miss. Jackson State Tourney
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Jackson State
Jackson State Tourney
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Morehead State
@ Jackson, Miss. Jackson State Tourney
N
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Postponed
Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - Alfred A. McKethan Stadium at Perry Field
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Georgia State
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Georgia State
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Georgia State
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Florida State
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3) (ESPN3)
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla. - Municipal Stadium
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
Valparaiso
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Valparaiso
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Valparaiso
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
USF
Tampa, Fla. - USF Baseball Stadium
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium - Mayors Cup
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla. - Moore-Kittles Field
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
UCF
Orlando, Fla. - Jay Bergman Field
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
UCF
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
UCF
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. (ACCN Extra)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
A
Sat Mar 25
at
7:00 PM
West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
A
Tue Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
UCF
Orlando, Fla. - Jay Bergman Field
A
Fri Mar 31
at
6:30 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. - Swanson Stadium
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
2:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. - Swanson Stadium
A
Sun Apr 02
at
12:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. - Swanson Stadium
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Fri Apr 07
at
6:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. - Riverfront Stadium
A
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. - Riverfront Stadium
A
Sun Apr 09
at
12:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. - Riverfront Stadium
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah St.
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Florida A&M
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Fri Apr 21
at
6:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. - Stillwell Baseball Stadium
A
Sat Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. - Stillwell Baseball Stadium
A
Sun Apr 23
at
1:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. - Stillwell Baseball Stadium
A
May
Tue May 02
at
5:00 PM
Savannah St.
Savannah, Ga. - Tiger Baseball Field
A
Wed May 03
at
6:30 PM
Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - Alfred A. McKethan Stadium at Perry Field
A
Fri May 05
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat May 06
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun May 07
vs
1:00 PM
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue May 09
at
6:00 PM
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. - Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
A
Fri May 12
vs
7:00 PM
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sat May 13
vs
7:00 PM
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sun May 14
vs
1:00 PM
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue May 16
vs
7:00 PM
USF
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Thu May 18
at
6:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
A
Fri May 19
at
6:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
A
Sat May 20
at
1:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
A
Wed May 24
at
TBA
ASUN TBA %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Thu May 25
at
TBA
ASUN TBA %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Fri May 26
at
TBA
ASUN TBA %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat May 27
at
TBA
ASUN TBA %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event