2017 Jacksonville University Baseball Schedule

Overall 36-24
Pct. .600
Conf. 16-5
Pct. .762
Streak Lost 2
Home 22-10
Away 13-12
Neutral 1-2
Games 60
Runs 332
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .363
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 28
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Morehead State
@ Jackson, Miss. Jackson State Tourney
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
Jackson State
Jackson State Tourney
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Morehead State
@ Jackson, Miss. Jackson State Tourney
N
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Postponed
Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - Alfred A. McKethan Stadium at Perry Field
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Georgia State
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Georgia State
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Georgia State
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Florida State
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3) (ESPN3)
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla. - Municipal Stadium
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-3
Valparaiso
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Valparaiso
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Valparaiso
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 12-6
USF
Tampa, Fla. - USF Baseball Stadium
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 7-5
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium - Mayors Cup
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 12-5
Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla. - Moore-Kittles Field
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
UCF
Orlando, Fla. - Jay Bergman Field
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 10-3
UCF
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
UCF
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 10-9
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. (ACCN Extra)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-3
West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-2
West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 10-1
UCF
Orlando, Fla. - Jay Bergman Field
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 10-5
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-2
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. - Swanson Stadium
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 24-9
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium Napa Night
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 13-11
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (Highlander Vision)
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-3
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. - Riverfront Stadium
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. - Riverfront Stadium
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Savannah St.
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3) (ESPN3)
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Florida A&M
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-5
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. - Stillwell Baseball Stadium
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. - Stillwell Baseball Stadium
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-7
Savannah St.
Savannah, Ga. - Tiger Baseball Field
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 6-2
Florida
Gainesville, Fla. (ESPN3) (SEC+)
A
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
H
Tue May 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 21-2
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. - Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (ACC Network Extra)
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3) (ESPN3)
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (Senior Night)
H
Tue May 16
vs
Final
W, 11-9
USF
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Thu May 18
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
A
Fri May 19
at
Final
L, 6-4
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
A
Sat May 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
A
Wed May 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Lipscomb %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Thu May 25
vs
Final
W, 8-5
North Florida %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Fri May 26
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Kennesaw State %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat May 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Florida Gulf Coast %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat May 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Florida Gulf Coast %
@ DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
N
* Conference
% Post season