2016 Jacksonville Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 424.7
Rush 248.2
Pass 176.5
Pts/game 32.6
Yds allowed 413.9
Rush allowed 189.9
Pass allowed 224.0
Pts allowed/game 33.3
September
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 55-7
Liberty
ESPN3
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 41-7
Edward Waters
ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 24-7
Stetson *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 54-35
Duquesne
ESPN3
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Cancelled
Campbell *
ESPN3 - Homecoming & Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 36-16
Dayton *
ESPN3
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 61-49
Morehead State *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 35-17
Davidson *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 31-27
Drake *
ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 42-39
Valparaiso *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 41-35
Marist *
ESPN3
H
* Conference