2019 Jacksonville University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Goals 28
Assists 17
Goals/ game 9.33
Shots/ game 37.33
Shot % 25.0
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Pro All-Stars #
Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field (World's Largest Outdoor Lacrosse Party)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Detroit Mercy
@ Washington Twp, MI @ Washington Township, Mich. - Total Sports Park
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Duke
Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field (ESPN+)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Marquette
Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field (ESPN+)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:30 AM
Michigan
Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field | Moe's Lacrosse Classic (CBS Sports)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Drexel
Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
5:30 PM
Towson
@ Charlotte, N.C. - Matthews SportsPlex (The Crown Lacrosse Classic)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Penn St.
@ Charlotte, N.C. - Matthews SportsPlex (The Crown Lacrosse Classic)
N
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Bellarmine *
@ Louisville, Ky. - Owsley B. Frazier Stadium
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
High Point *
Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Air Force *
@ U.S. Air Force Academy, Colo. - Falcon Stadium
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Richmond *
Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field (ESPN+)
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
VMI *
@ Lexington, Va. - Drill Field No. 2
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Furman *
Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field (ESPN+)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Mercer *
@ Macon, Ga. - Five Star Stadium
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ High Point, N.C. - Vert Stadium (SoCon Tournament Semifinals)
N
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
TBA %
@ High Point, N.C. - Vert Stadium (SoCon Tournament Final)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season