Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 11
Final
Lehigh L, 13-12
Sat Feb 18
Final
Marquette L, 17-1
ESPN3
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 12-11
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Ohio St. L, 16-8
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Hartford L, 15-3
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Duke L, 13-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
Richmond L, 13-6
ESPN3
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Now
More Headlines
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Air Force
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Furman
ESPN3
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at VMI
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Mercer
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
High Point
ESPN3
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
at Bellarmine
Thu May 04
TBA
vs. SoCon Semifinals
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
vs. SoCon Finals
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Feb 11
Final
Lehigh L, 13-12
Sat Feb 18
Final
Marquette L, 17-1
ESPN3
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 12-11
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Ohio St. L, 16-8
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Hartford L, 15-3
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Duke L, 13-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
Richmond L, 13-6
ESPN3
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Jan 27 5:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Tampa
Jacksonville
Scrimmage
Jan 28 2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
JU Alumni
Jacksonville
Feb 11 Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 Lehigh
12 Jacksonville
Feb 18 Final
Men's Lacrosse
17 Marquette
1 Jacksonville
ESPN3
Feb 23 Final
Men's Lacrosse
11 Jacksonville
12 at Detroit Mercy
Feb 25 Final
Men's Lacrosse
8 Jacksonville
16 at Ohio St.
Mar 04 Final
Men's Lacrosse
3 Jacksonville
15 at Hartford
Mar 13 Final
Men's Lacrosse
6 Jacksonville
13 at Duke
Mar 18 Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 Richmond
6 Jacksonville
ESPN3
Mar 25 2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Air Force
Apr 01 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Furman
Jacksonville
ESPN3
Apr 08 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at VMI
Apr 15 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Mercer
Apr 22 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
High Point
Jacksonville
ESPN3
Apr 29 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Bellarmine
May 04 TBA
Men's Lacrosse
SoCon Semifinals
vs. Jacksonville
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
May 06 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
SoCon Finals
vs. Jacksonville
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.