Top Stories
Scores
Sat Feb 11
Final
Lehigh L, 13-12
Sat Feb 18
Final
Marquette L, 17-1
ESPN3
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 12-11
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Now
More Headlines

Men's Lacrosse

April 9, 2016 Dolphins Host VMI Today
September 27, 2013 Men's Lacrosse Begins Fall Ball
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Ohio St.
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
at Hartford
Mon Mar 13
3:00 PM
at Duke
Sat Mar 18
11:00 AM
Richmond
ESPN3
Sat Mar 25
TBA
at Air Force
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Furman
ESPN3
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at VMI
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Mercer
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 11
Final
Lehigh L, 13-12
Sat Feb 18
Final
Marquette L, 17-1
ESPN3
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 12-11
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Jan 27 5:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Tampa
Jacksonville
Scrimmage
Jan 28 2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
JU Alumni
Jacksonville
Feb 11 Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 Lehigh
12 Jacksonville
Feb 18 Final
Men's Lacrosse
17 Marquette
1 Jacksonville
ESPN3
Feb 23 Final
Men's Lacrosse
11 Jacksonville
12 at Detroit Mercy
Feb 25 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Ohio St.
Mar 04 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Hartford
Mar 13 3:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Duke
Mar 18 11:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse
Richmond
Jacksonville
ESPN3
Mar 25 TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Air Force
Apr 01 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Furman
Jacksonville
ESPN3
Apr 08 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at VMI
Apr 15 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Mercer
Apr 22 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
High Point
Jacksonville
ESPN3
Apr 29 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Bellarmine
May 04 TBA
Men's Lacrosse
SoCon Semifinals
vs. Jacksonville
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
May 06 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
SoCon Finals
vs. Jacksonville
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.