2016 Jacksonville University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 1.31
August
Sun Aug 14
vs
7:00 PM
Daytona State #
Exhib.
H
Sun Aug 21
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Keiser University #
Exhib.
H
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UNC Greensboro
ESPN3
H
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Winthrop
H
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UNC Asheville
H
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgia Southern
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
USF
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mercer
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
UCF
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
NJIT *
ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Lipscomb *
ESPN3
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
USC Upstate *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
FAU
ESPN3
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
North Florida *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Georgia State
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Florida Gulf Coast *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Cancelled
UNC Wilmington
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Stetson *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
NJIT %
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
North Florida %
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Florida Gulf Coast %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season