2018 Jacksonville University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .163
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 2.76
August
Mon Aug 13
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Southeastern (Fla.) #
Southern Oak Stadium - Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Appalachian State
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mercer
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
UNC Wilmington
UNCW Soccer Stadium - Wilmington, N.C.
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
North Carolina
Koskinen Stadium - Durham, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Portland
Merlo Field - Portland, Ore.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Georgia Southern
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UT Rio Grande Valley
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Lipscomb *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Creighton
Morrison Stadium - Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
NJIT *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
UCF
UCF Soccer and Track Stadium - Orlando, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
North Florida *
Hodges Stadium - Jacksonville, Fla. (River City Rumble)
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Stetson *
Athletic Training Center - DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Liberty *
Osborne Stadium - Lynchburg, Va.
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
FAU
Southern Oak Stadium (Senior Night)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Florida Gulf Coast *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Liberty %
@ Nashville, Tenn. Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lipscomb %
Nashville, Tenn.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season