2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 312
Assists 151
Goals/ game 15.60
Shots/ game 36.0
Shot % 43.3
February
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Ohio St.
ESPN3
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 24-13
Scotland #
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Massachusetts
ESPN3
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 21-14
Florida
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Davidson
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Niagara
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Stony Brook
ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Wagner
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 12-7
Old Dominion *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 23-4
Delaware St. *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 25-2
Howard *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 22-7
Detroit Mercy *
ESPN3
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Central Mich. *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Mercer *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Kennesaw State *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 12-8
Coastal Carolina *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 18-7
Furman *
GREENVILLE (ESPN3)
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 19-5
Stetson *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Furman %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Coastal Carolina %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Southern California %
@ NCAA Tournament Gainesville, Fla. - Florida
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season