2016-17 Jacksonville Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 89
Assists 36
Goals/ game 12.71
Shots/ game 32.7
Shot % 38.9
February
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Ohio St.
ESPN3
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Scotland #
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Massachusetts
ESPN3
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
Florida
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Davidson
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Niagara
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Stony Brook
ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Wagner
H
Fri Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Old Dominion *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
7:00 PM
Delaware St. *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
11:00 AM
Howard *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
7:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
ESPN3
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
12:00 PM
Central Mich. *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Mercer *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Coastal Carolina *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
12:00 PM
Furman *
GREENVILLE (ESPN3)
A
Fri Apr 28
at
6:00 PM
Stetson * %
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat May 06
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sun May 07
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event