2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 369
Assists 190
Goals/ game 18.45
Shots/ game 39.0
Shot % 47.2
February
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Michigan
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Notre Dame
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 17-16
Ohio St.
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. | Moe's Classic (ESPN3)
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 16-5
Florida
@ Gainesville, Fla.
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Villanova
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Vermont
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Central Connecticut State
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 17-16
Dartmouth
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 19-7
Furman
@ Greenville, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 29-7
Wofford
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 21-12
Old Dominion *
@ Norfolk, Va.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-11
Coastal Carolina *
@ Conway, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 24-3
Howard *
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 23-1
Delaware St.
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Mercer
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 24-8
Kennesaw State *
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Stetson *
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Old Dominion %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 25-19
Coastal Carolina %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 23-18
Colorado %
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
* Conference
% Post season