2016 Jacksonville University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11-1
Pct. .281
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .073
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 2.21
August
Mon Aug 08
at
Final
T, 0-0
Winthrop #
Exhib.
A
Thu Aug 11
vs
6:00 PM
Georgia Southern #
Exhib.
H
Sat Aug 13
vs
6:00 PM
FIU #
Exhib.
H
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Georgia
ESPN3
H
Sun Aug 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Charleston Southern
A
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
FAU
A
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
L, 7-0
Miami (Fla.)
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Alabama St.
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Cancelled
Kent St.
ESPN3
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
USF
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Coastal Carolina
ESPN3
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
College of Charleston
ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
North Florida *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lipscomb *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Kennesaw State *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
USC Upstate *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
NJIT *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Stetson *
ESPN3
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
Kennesaw State %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season