2018 Jacksonville University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-13-1
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-7-1
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.40
Shot % .044
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 2.42
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Troy
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vanderbilt
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Duquesne
Rooney Field - Pittsburgh, Pa. (ESPN+)
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Pittsburgh
Ambrose Urbanic Field - Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Manhattan
Southern Oak Stadium
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Winthrop
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Miami (Fla.)
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Charleston Southern
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Cancelled
Citadel
WLI Field - Charleston, S.C.
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Stetson *
Southern Oak Stadium (Senior Day)
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Kennesaw State *
Fifth Third Bank Stadium - Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
NJIT *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
North Florida *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
North Ala. *
Bill Jones Athletic Complex - Florence, Ala.
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lipscomb *
Lipscomb Soccer Complex - Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
Liberty *
Osborne Stadium - Lynchburg, Va.
A
* Conference