2018 Jacksonville University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
1:00 PM
Stony Brook
@ Tampa, Fla. - The Corral | USF Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
at
7:00 PM
USF
@ Tampa, Fla. - The Corral | USF Tournament
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
11:00 AM
San Jose St.
@ Tampa, Fla. - The Corral | USF Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM
Presbyterian
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center | Kennesaw State Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
High Point
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center | Kennesaw State Tournament
N
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
UT Martin
@ Macon, Ga. - Hawkins Arena | Mercer Bears Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Alabama A&M
@ Macon, Ga. - Hawkins Arena | Mercer Bears Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Mercer
@ Macon, Ga. - Hawkins Arena | Mercer Bears Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM
North Dakota
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Fri Sep 14
at
12:00 PM
Florida
@ Gainesville, Fla. - Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Connell Center | Gator Invitational
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Army West Point
@ Gainesville, Fla. - Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Connell Center | Gator Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
FIU
@ Gainesville, Fla. - Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Connell Center | Gator Invitational
N
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Stetson *
@ DeLand, Fla. - Edmunds Center (ESPN3)
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Swisher Gymnasium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Liberty *
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Tue Sep 25
at
6:00 PM
North Florida *
@ Jacksonville, Fla. - UNF Arena (ESPN+)
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
North Ala. *
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
NJIT *
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center (ESPN+)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Lipscomb *
@ Nashville, Tenn. - Allen Arena (ESPN3)
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Swisher Gymnasium (ESPN+)
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Liberty *
@ Lynchburg, Va. - Vines Center (ESPN+)
A
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Alico Arena
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Swisher Gymnasium (ESPN+)
H
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Moore Gymnasium
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
NJIT *
@ Newark, N.J. - Estelle and Zoom Fleisher Athletic Center
A
Sun Nov 04
at
2:00 PM
North Ala. *
@ Florence, Ala. - Flowers Hall (ESPN+)
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Swisher Gymnasium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
6:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center ASUN Tournament First Round
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center ASUN Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center ASUN Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season